custominserts2

La Vida APARTMENT REVIEWS IN WASHINGTON, UTAH

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about La Vida at Sienna Hills! At our Washington, Utah, apartments, we value and prioritize all our residents voices. We look forward to hearing what they have to say and are ready to do what we can to build the community we all want to be a part of at La Vida at Sienna Hills. We can't wait for you to discover for yourself the vibrant lifestyle you can lead in our thriving St. George area apartment community. Contact us today and get ready to come home to La Vida.

Our residents' reviews speak volumes about the confidence and trust they have in our apartments for rent in Washington, Utah. We take great pride in providing exceptional customer service that goes above and beyond expectations. Our dedicated team is committed to ensuring your satisfaction and making your renting experience as seamless as possible. From prompt and attentive maintenance services to transparent communication, we prioritize building a strong relationship with our residents based on trust. Don't just take our word for it – read the reviews and testimonials from our valued residents

D
07/07/2021

Really nice apartments

M
07/02/2021

Absolutely loved living at this apartment complex! It is newly built, so very modern and large units. Management is awesome! They are extremely friendly and accommodating. When we had an issue that needed to be resolved, they were always readily available. I would highly recommend choosing this apartment complex for renting. Can’t thank La Vida enough for the wonderful experience!

J
06/24/2021

Hope to live there soon.

K
06/13/2021


n
06/13/2021

Verified Resident

I went in to look
I loved the floor plan for 3 bedroom and Kristen was so kind willing to help out she has a nice 🤓 and they didn't have any openings when I need to move I will come back again

C
06/12/2021

This apartment has been a lifesaver for me and my wife. Kristen was so helpful with the process of getting approved to the move in date. Anytime you need anything you can text Kristen and she gets back to you pretty quickly. We love how clean the area is, even with construction going on they keep everything looking pristine. Maintance has helped us whenever we needed them. Everyone from Kristen to maintance to the office staff has been perfect for us. If you’re looking for a apartment then this is the perfect one to make a home.

H
06/12/2021

This was my first time renting my own apartment and the process went so smoothly! Kristen + carissa + missy were all so helpful and so welcoming, can’t say enough nice things about them or the rest of the community I’ve met here. The pool, clubhouse, and gym are always tip, top shape with cleanliness and are such great amenities! I love this apartment complex so much and will 10/10 recommend for anyone looking into moving here.

s
06/12/2021

Kristen has been nothing but an amazing property manager! She has been very helpful in the whole process of my husband and I getting our apartment! She is nothing short of AMAZING! Thank you so much for everything! Highly recommend La Vida’s staff!! ❤️

P
06/11/2021

Verified Resident

Great place to live
I love living here in a1 bedroom i like the hot tub and the office staff is the best there are friendly and very helpful and they always ask how my dog is doing. When I pick up a package they always ask me anything else they can do for me

M
06/11/2021

I love this apartment complex!! Kristin and Carissa are so helpful. i never experienced help the way that they help their tenants and future tenants. from the moment you walk in the door, to the moment you sign your lease, it’s nothing but pure bliss. such a refreshing place to spend your money. + your utilities are in the price already so you aren’t paying any extra!! i don’t know why all the negative reviews. i’ll probably never find another place to experience good customer service. great job ladies!!!


Call Us
(435) 922-2030
Address
190 N Red Stone Rd
Washington, UT 84780
Office Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed