custominserts2

La Vida APARTMENT REVIEWS IN WASHINGTON, UTAH

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about La Vida at Sienna Hills! At our Washington, Utah, apartments, we value and prioritize all our residents voices. We look forward to hearing what they have to say and are ready to do what we can to build the community we all want to be a part of at La Vida at Sienna Hills. We can't wait for you to discover for yourself the vibrant lifestyle you can lead in our thriving St. George area apartment community. Contact us today and get ready to come home to La Vida.

Our residents' reviews speak volumes about the confidence and trust they have in our apartments for rent in Washington, Utah. We take great pride in providing exceptional customer service that goes above and beyond expectations. Our dedicated team is committed to ensuring your satisfaction and making your renting experience as seamless as possible. From prompt and attentive maintenance services to transparent communication, we prioritize building a strong relationship with our residents based on trust. Don't just take our word for it – read the reviews and testimonials from our valued residents

Y
04/25/2022


S
04/18/2022

Alexis goes above and beyond to help the residents here. She genuinely cares and has been helpful at times when I needed help most. Thank you Alexis! :)

E
02/20/2022

Alexis is the sweetest person ever she answers quickly and makes everything so simple this has been such a smooth process so far compared to other places.

T
10/21/2021

Beautiful Affordable Apartments!

B
09/15/2021

Verified Resident

Great place
The place is terrific. Has everything you could want. Spacious apartments with all the amenities, grounds are well kept, covered parking, great pool, gym. Close to shopping and local attractions, parks, etc. Kudos to Missy who was super helpful in getting me set up in my place.

N
07/27/2021

I moved here from out of state. I asked Kristen to give us what she thought was the best unit and she delivered on all our needs. The process was quick. The leasing agents, Kristen, and the maintenance people are nice to work with. I have had no issues here. I was told parking was an issue but I have not had any problem with it. The construction is not that loud and we were told upfront we are moving into a construction site. The gym is great, the pool is awesome and the grounds are well kept. This place has been great to us.

B
07/12/2021

La Vida is the bee's knees!! Management is always super friendly and goes the extra mile for tenants! The units are so nice and stylish and the balcony is massive!! Gotta love all the amenities as well!

D
07/07/2021

Really nice apartments

M
07/02/2021

Absolutely loved living at this apartment complex! It is newly built, so very modern and large units. Management is awesome! They are extremely friendly and accommodating. When we had an issue that needed to be resolved, they were always readily available. I would highly recommend choosing this apartment complex for renting. Can’t thank La Vida enough for the wonderful experience!

J
06/24/2021

Hope to live there soon.


Call Us
(435) 922-2030
Address
190 N Red Stone Rd
Washington, UT 84780
Office Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed