custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Washington

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about La Vida at Sienna Hills! At our Washington, Utah, apartments, we value and prioritize all our residents voices. We look forward to hearing what they have to say and are ready to do what we can to build the community we all want to be a part of at La Vida at Sienna Hills. We can't wait for you to discover for yourself the vibrant lifestyle you can lead in our thriving community. Contact us today and get ready to come home to La Vida.

K
06/13/2021


n
06/13/2021

Verified Resident

I went in to look
I loved the floor plan for 3 bedroom and Kristen was so kind willing to help out she has a nice 🤓 and they didn't have any openings when I need to move I will come back again

C
06/12/2021

This apartment has been a lifesaver for me and my wife. Kristen was so helpful with the process of getting approved to the move in date. Anytime you need anything you can text Kristen and she gets back to you pretty quickly. We love how clean the area is, even with construction going on they keep everything looking pristine. Maintance has helped us whenever we needed them. Everyone from Kristen to maintance to the office staff has been perfect for us. If you’re looking for a apartment then this is the perfect one to make a home.

H
06/12/2021

This was my first time renting my own apartment and the process went so smoothly! Kristen + carissa + missy were all so helpful and so welcoming, can’t say enough nice things about them or the rest of the community I’ve met here. The pool, clubhouse, and gym are always tip, top shape with cleanliness and are such great amenities! I love this apartment complex so much and will 10/10 recommend for anyone looking into moving here.

s
06/12/2021

Kristen has been nothing but an amazing property manager! She has been very helpful in the whole process of my husband and I getting our apartment! She is nothing short of AMAZING! Thank you so much for everything! Highly recommend La Vida’s staff!! ❤️

P
06/11/2021

Verified Resident

Great place to live
I love living here in a1 bedroom i like the hot tub and the office staff is the best there are friendly and very helpful and they always ask how my dog is doing. When I pick up a package they always ask me anything else they can do for me

b
06/11/2021

I love this apartment complex!! Kristin and Carissa are so helpful. i never experienced help the way that they help their tenants and future tenants. from the moment you walk in the door, to the moment you sign your lease, it’s nothing but pure bliss. such a refreshing place to spend your money. + your utilities are in the price already so you aren’t paying any extra!! i don’t know why all the negative reviews. i’ll probably never find another place to experience good customer service. great job ladies!!!

K
06/11/2021

I have lived here for 6 months. The rental process was perfect. I moved from a different state and with the help of Kristen the move was amazing. She kept me in the loop through the whole process. There were baby snags along the way because this was a brand new building. She expressed those concerns because of new construction and we expected those snags. I love my apartment and location. Super quiet and best of all the manager, Kristen and her leasing staff, Carissa and Missy are so friendly, accommodating and very helpful. I would recommend La Vida at Sienna Hills to friend and family

K
06/11/2021

These apartment complex is very safe, clean, and disability friendly. My mom is disabled and Kristen was very companionate in helping me find the best apartment for us. I wouldn’t know what to do with out her. She’s always willing to give her time to listen and help me with any concerns. I’d give this place 10 stars if I could

A
06/11/2021

The team here is awesome ! One of the managers , Kristen helped me and my boyfriend throughout the whole move in process and even gave us advice on how to get around St. George with us being fairly new to the area. They are always there to help us with whatever we need. I thought the process would be way harder than it was but they made it easy for us to move in and get settled very quickly!


Call Us
(435) 922-2030
Address
190 N Red Stone Rd
Washington, UT 84780
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed