custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Washington

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our La Vida at Sienna Hills apartments! At La Vida at Sienna Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
07/27/2021

I moved here from out of state. I asked Kristen to give us what she thought was the best unit and she delivered on all our needs. The process was quick. The leasing agents, Kristen, and the maintenance people are nice to work with. I have had no issues here. I was told parking was an issue but I have not had any problem with it. The construction is not that loud and we were told upfront we are moving into a construction site. The gym is great, the pool is awesome and the grounds are well kept. This place has been great to us.

B
07/12/2021

La Vida is the bee's knees!! Management is always super friendly and goes the extra mile for tenants! The units are so nice and stylish and the balcony is massive!! Gotta love all the amenities as well!

D
07/07/2021

Really nice apartments

M
07/02/2021

Absolutely loved living at this apartment complex! It is newly built, so very modern and large units. Management is awesome! They are extremely friendly and accommodating. When we had an issue that needed to be resolved, they were always readily available. I would highly recommend choosing this apartment complex for renting. Can’t thank La Vida enough for the wonderful experience!

J
06/24/2021

Hope to live there soon.

K
06/13/2021


n
06/13/2021

Verified Resident

I went in to look
I loved the floor plan for 3 bedroom and Kristen was so kind willing to help out she has a nice 🤓 and they didn't have any openings when I need to move I will come back again

C
06/12/2021

This apartment has been a lifesaver for me and my wife. Kristen was so helpful with the process of getting approved to the move in date. Anytime you need anything you can text Kristen and she gets back to you pretty quickly. We love how clean the area is, even with construction going on they keep everything looking pristine. Maintance has helped us whenever we needed them. Everyone from Kristen to maintance to the office staff has been perfect for us. If you’re looking for a apartment then this is the perfect one to make a home.

H
06/12/2021

This was my first time renting my own apartment and the process went so smoothly! Kristen + carissa + missy were all so helpful and so welcoming, can’t say enough nice things about them or the rest of the community I’ve met here. The pool, clubhouse, and gym are always tip, top shape with cleanliness and are such great amenities! I love this apartment complex so much and will 10/10 recommend for anyone looking into moving here.

P
06/11/2021

Verified Resident

Great place to live
I love living here in a1 bedroom i like the hot tub and the office staff is the best there are friendly and very helpful and they always ask how my dog is doing. When I pick up a package they always ask me anything else they can do for me


Call Us
(435) 922-2030
Address
190 N Red Stone Rd
Washington, UT 84780
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed