custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Washington

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our La Vida at Sienna Hills apartments! At La Vida at Sienna Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
04/18/2022

Alexis goes above and beyond to help the residents here. She genuinely cares and has been helpful at times when I needed help most. Thank you Alexis! :)

E
02/20/2022

Alexis is the sweetest person ever she answers quickly and makes everything so simple this has been such a smooth process so far compared to other places.

T
10/21/2021

Beautiful Affordable Apartments!

B
09/15/2021

Verified Resident

Great place
The place is terrific. Has everything you could want. Spacious apartments with all the amenities, grounds are well kept, covered parking, great pool, gym. Close to shopping and local attractions, parks, etc. Kudos to Missy who was super helpful in getting me set up in my place.

N
07/27/2021

I moved here from out of state. I asked Kristen to give us what she thought was the best unit and she delivered on all our needs. The process was quick. The leasing agents, Kristen, and the maintenance people are nice to work with. I have had no issues here. I was told parking was an issue but I have not had any problem with it. The construction is not that loud and we were told upfront we are moving into a construction site. The gym is great, the pool is awesome and the grounds are well kept. This place has been great to us.

B
07/12/2021

La Vida is the bee's knees!! Management is always super friendly and goes the extra mile for tenants! The units are so nice and stylish and the balcony is massive!! Gotta love all the amenities as well!

D
07/07/2021

Really nice apartments

M
07/02/2021

Absolutely loved living at this apartment complex! It is newly built, so very modern and large units. Management is awesome! They are extremely friendly and accommodating. When we had an issue that needed to be resolved, they were always readily available. I would highly recommend choosing this apartment complex for renting. Can’t thank La Vida enough for the wonderful experience!

J
06/24/2021

Hope to live there soon.

K
06/13/2021



Call Us
(435) 922-2030
Address
190 N Red Stone Rd
Washington, UT 84780
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed