custominserts2

La Vida APARTMENT REVIEWS IN WASHINGTON, UTAH

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about La Vida at Sienna Hills! At our Washington, Utah, apartments, we value and prioritize all our residents voices. We look forward to hearing what they have to say and are ready to do what we can to build the community we all want to be a part of at La Vida at Sienna Hills. We can't wait for you to discover for yourself the vibrant lifestyle you can lead in our thriving St. George area apartment community. Contact us today and get ready to come home to La Vida.

Our residents' reviews speak volumes about the confidence and trust they have in our apartments for rent in Washington, Utah. We take great pride in providing exceptional customer service that goes above and beyond expectations. Our dedicated team is committed to ensuring your satisfaction and making your renting experience as seamless as possible. From prompt and attentive maintenance services to transparent communication, we prioritize building a strong relationship with our residents based on trust. Don't just take our word for it – read the reviews and testimonials from our valued residents

A
04/25/2024

Brianne at the front desk is amazing she’s so helpful! She is the one who ALWAYS gets any of the problems that I’ve come across living here resolved asap when I have talked to her!!

D
04/05/2024

Eva is the assistant manager and is very helpful. She has answered all my question with a great attitude.

(Translated by Google) Eva is fantastic, she helped a lot with our process, and the facilities are beautiful! (Original) Eva es fantástica, no ayudó mucho con nuestro proceso, y las instalaciones son bellísimas!

D
03/25/2024

Verified Resident

Great place to live!
Eva and Harry in the office are awesome! Reach out to them if you have any questions about living here. They both have great attitudes and personalities.

G
03/24/2024

Eva was so amazing going thru are lease agreement today everyone should be like her very nice and really friendly. Made us fill really comfortable. I give this place a 10 and a thumbs up. Feels like am home again. Thank some much.

a
03/13/2024

EVA IS THE BEST!! She is a queen, and has helped us through the entire process of moving in. Such a good experience !!

C
01/27/2024


E
01/02/2024

Any issues that take place here are SO MINOR in comparison to the other apartments and student living complex in town. The front office does everything they can to assist you and are very kind in doing so. Savannah in the leasing office is very smart and kind and sets such a comfortable tone for the main office. We have lived here for 6 months without any issues at all! Thank you for all the help today as well!

D
12/05/2023

My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a 3 bedroom here priced very similarly to other 2 bedrooms in St george, and the units here are amazing. There haven't been any bugs since I moved in, but I'm told they have pest control that will come through as needed. The girls at the front desk Savanna and Paisley are always polite and have something nice to say, overall it's been a great first month here. The complex is a short walk away from a couple of parks and hell hole trail. The sunset is really pretty to look at from our balcony every evening, we're happy we decided to live here.

R
12/05/2023

Verified Resident

Amazing!!
My boyfriend and I moved in to La Vida about a month ago, and life since has been absolutely amazing. We moved from Las Vegas and really wanted to find a place that was comfortable and spacious; that’s exactly what we found at La Vida. It’s far enough away from the main city to where there’s not a whole lot of busy traffic, yet almost every store is within 10-15 minutes of the complex. The unit itself feels exactly as advertised: an apartment home. It’s spacious, has upgraded appliances, and a modern look at a very reasonable price. The complex is very clean and there are dozens of walking trails to explore around the property. The cherry on top has to be the staff members. The girls at the front have done an amazing job at helping us through the whole application and move in process. They’ve been kind, patient, and very informative (something I’ve rarely experience with most leasing agents). Although we’ve only been here a month, they’ve helped us make this feel like a home. So if you’re looking for upgraded living in an amazing community, I highly recommend La Vida at Sienna Hills!!


Call Us
(435) 922-2030
Address
190 N Red Stone Rd
Washington, UT 84780
Office Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed