custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Washington

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about La Vida at Sienna Hills! At our Washington, Utah, apartments, we value and prioritize all our residents voices. We look forward to hearing what they have to say and are ready to do what we can to build the community we all want to be a part of at La Vida at Sienna Hills. We can't wait for you to discover for yourself the vibrant lifestyle you can lead in our thriving community. Contact us today and get ready to come home to La Vida.

S
06/11/2021

I really appreciate Kristen (the nice office lady) she put a lot of consideration in where to place me for my apartment. I am disabled, I have active tremors and it’s really hard for me to move about by myself and Kristen was kind enough to sit down with me and help me find the best lower level apartment to help with my disability. She was even kind enough to put my parking stall near my apartment. Best property manger that I have ever experienced. This apartment complex really cares for their disabled residents.

N
06/11/2021

I love la Vida!! Kristen is the best property manager I have ever rented an apartment from. She goes above and beyond for me and my family and I really appreciate her. Every time I see her she’s always running around and helping others. She’s a very busy women but she makes the job look easy LOL if you want to rent an apartment here I highly recommend it. Best apartments in Washington!! Always making me and my family feel safe and it’s super maintained and clean.

E
06/11/2021

By far the greatest living experience I’ve ever received . The manager Kristen walked me and my girlfriend through the whole move in process and helped us along the way with us being first time renters. The Maintenance crew there is amazing and so are the rest of my neighbors . Will definitely be resigning my lease !

J
06/04/2021

Verified Resident

Looking for a place to live closer to my job.
I stumbled across this beautiful apartment complex and I stopped in and there to greet me was Carissa and she proceeded to help me then took me on a tour and I just loved it. She is a great gal and she is working on getting me into a place there. Depending on how everything goes I hope that I can live here it is wonderful. I can't say enough on how I was treated by Carissa. She is so amazing and I can't wait to work more with her all the way till I move into there apartment complex. Thanks to Carissa and her personality we are excited.

M
05/19/2021

We got here when they first started filling apartments and let me tell ya, it was tough sledding there for a bit. There were A LOT of kinks that needed to be worked out and it got really frustrating. That being said, things are SO MUCH better now. Parking is still a mess and frustrating, but other than that, the apartments are very nice, some decent little clubhouse facilities, and the property manager, Kristen, is absolutely fantastic! Overall, a great place!

L
04/29/2021

Living a little over one month here now and we are pretty happy with our choice. The surrounding area is beautiful, the apartment is spacious. Kitchen layout is pretty well done. I really like the decent wall plaster. Seems like the building itself is good insulated since we don't use heating a lot. Curious how the temperatures will be in summer. Management is always on top of things. Two cons for now: 1. The high speed internet isn't available yet which can make it a little frustrating when being productive at home. 2. The sound proofing of the floors is pretty bad, I wonder if they missed something :) We literally hear every step of the people living above us...the toddler running up and down the apartment....the simple walking of the person above us is just uncomfortably loud. Even the hallway light fixture is sometimes vibrating 😳. If you are sensitive about noises make sure to pick an apartment on the top floor.

H
03/23/2021

Verified Resident

Best Management!
Being new to the area is scary but Kristin and Katie both welcomed us with open arms! Anything we have ever needed, asked, or had an issue with, they have both been here to help. The apartments themselves are great along with management and all staff of La Vida. Katie and Kristin both have always effectively communicated with us every step of the way and we honestly couldn't ask for any better! We love it here!

a
03/16/2021

Verified Resident

home
There are three main things that are absolutely wonderful about living at La Vida at sienna hills. The first being how amazing our apartment looks, everything is brand new and works great. The second is the location of our apartment complex, it is just far enough away from st. George to avoid most traffic. Also the surrounding places a few different trails will take you are beautiful and can be enjoyed by anyone. Third and definitely not the last wonderful thing about living here is the management. Kristen has been so communicative and helpful through our entire moving process and continues to be since we've been here. I've never lived somewhere where the management is so attentive, on top of things, and kind to us. She is excellent at her job and We are super grateful to live here, for Kristen, and the entire La Vida staff.

M
02/06/2021

As a first time renter I was a little nervous but living here has been a dream! They have an awesome team and the whole process was a breeze. Thanks to everyone who puts up with us😂 we appreciate you guys!!

L
02/01/2021

Living a little over one month here now and we are pretty happy with our choice. The surrounding area is beautiful, the apartment is spacious. Kitchen layout is pretty well done. I really like the decent wall plaster. Seems like the building itself is good insulated since we don't use heating a lot. Curious how the temperatures will be in summer. Management is always on top of things. Two cons for now: 1. The high speed internet isn't available yet which can make it a little frustrating when being productive at home. 2. The sound proofing of the floors is pretty bad, I wonder if they missed something :) We literally hear every step of the people living above us...the toddler running up and down the apartment, playing etc (...for hours..)..and the simple walking of the person above us is just uncomfortably loud. Even the hallway light fixture is sometimes vibrating 😳 (and the person is def. not a heavyweight). If you are sensitive about noises make sure to pick an apartment on the top floor.


Call Us
(435) 922-2030
Address
190 N Red Stone Rd
Washington, UT 84780
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed