custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Washington

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our La Vida at Sienna Hills apartments! At La Vida at Sienna Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
05/19/2021

We got here when they first started filling apartments and let me tell ya, it was tough sledding there for a bit. There were A LOT of kinks that needed to be worked out and it got really frustrating. That being said, things are SO MUCH better now. Parking is still a mess and frustrating, but other than that, the apartments are very nice, some decent little clubhouse facilities, and the property manager, Kristen, is absolutely fantastic! Overall, a great place!

L
04/29/2021

Living a little over one month here now and we are pretty happy with our choice. The surrounding area is beautiful, the apartment is spacious. Kitchen layout is pretty well done. I really like the decent wall plaster. Seems like the building itself is good insulated since we don't use heating a lot. Curious how the temperatures will be in summer. Management is always on top of things. Two cons for now: 1. The high speed internet isn't available yet which can make it a little frustrating when being productive at home. 2. The sound proofing of the floors is pretty bad, I wonder if they missed something :) We literally hear every step of the people living above us...the toddler running up and down the apartment....the simple walking of the person above us is just uncomfortably loud. Even the hallway light fixture is sometimes vibrating 😳. If you are sensitive about noises make sure to pick an apartment on the top floor.

H
03/23/2021

Verified Resident

Best Management!
Being new to the area is scary but Kristin and Katie both welcomed us with open arms! Anything we have ever needed, asked, or had an issue with, they have both been here to help. The apartments themselves are great along with management and all staff of La Vida. Katie and Kristin both have always effectively communicated with us every step of the way and we honestly couldn't ask for any better! We love it here!

a
03/16/2021

Verified Resident

home
There are three main things that are absolutely wonderful about living at La Vida at sienna hills. The first being how amazing our apartment looks, everything is brand new and works great. The second is the location of our apartment complex, it is just far enough away from st. George to avoid most traffic. Also the surrounding places a few different trails will take you are beautiful and can be enjoyed by anyone. Third and definitely not the last wonderful thing about living here is the management. Kristen has been so communicative and helpful through our entire moving process and continues to be since we've been here. I've never lived somewhere where the management is so attentive, on top of things, and kind to us. She is excellent at her job and We are super grateful to live here, for Kristen, and the entire La Vida staff.

M
02/06/2021

As a first time renter I was a little nervous but living here has been a dream! They have an awesome team and the whole process was a breeze. Thanks to everyone who puts up with us😂 we appreciate you guys!!

L
02/01/2021

Living a little over one month here now and we are pretty happy with our choice. The surrounding area is beautiful, the apartment is spacious. Kitchen layout is pretty well done. I really like the decent wall plaster. Seems like the building itself is good insulated since we don't use heating a lot. Curious how the temperatures will be in summer. Management is always on top of things. Two cons for now: 1. The high speed internet isn't available yet which can make it a little frustrating when being productive at home. 2. The sound proofing of the floors is pretty bad, I wonder if they missed something :) We literally hear every step of the people living above us...the toddler running up and down the apartment, playing etc (...for hours..)..and the simple walking of the person above us is just uncomfortably loud. Even the hallway light fixture is sometimes vibrating 😳 (and the person is def. not a heavyweight). If you are sensitive about noises make sure to pick an apartment on the top floor.

L
01/18/2021

Living a little over one month here now and we are pretty happy with our choice. The surrounding area is beautiful, the apartment is spacious. Kitchen layout is pretty well done. I really like the decent wall plaster. Seems like the building itself is good insulated since we don't use heating a lot. Curious how the temperatures will be in summer. Management is always on top of things. Two cons for now: 1. The high speed internet isn't available yet which can make it a little frustrating when being productive at home. 2. The sound proofing of the floors is pretty bad. We literally hear every step of the people living above us including the toddler running up and down the apartment, playing etc (...for hours, its horrible..). Even the hallway light fixture is sometimes vibrating 😳 (and the person is def. not a heavyweight). If you are sensitive about noises make sure to pick an apartment on the top floor.

T
11/17/2020

Kristen is the best. She has made my experience with renting reassured that it isnt as bad as I had come to believe. She has great contact with us if we have questions amd gets back to is promptly. Brian in maintenance is also great and has taken care of all our concerns. Thanks you guys your the greatest I love living here.

T
11/17/2020

Kristen is the best. She has made my experience with renting reassured that it isnt as bad as I had come to believe. She has great contact with us if we have questions amd gets back to is promptly. Brian in maintenance is also great and has taken care of all our concerns. Thanks you guys your the greatest I love living here.

A
11/12/2020

Absolutely love it here! I moved here from California and it was so hard to find a place because it was moving season!! I was lucky enough to find this hidden gem not even finished being built yet! Because these are new apartments I didn’t have any pictures to go off of so I emailed Kristen who sent me all the info needed!!! She was so helpful to all my questions (which were a lot) and just over all an amazing person! Love her! Also the layout and finishings on these apartments are awesome! I’m so thankful to have found such a great place! Will definitely be signing another year or 2 here!


Call Us
(435) 922-2030
Address
190 N Red Stone Rd
Washington, UT 84780
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed