custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN WASHINGTON, UTAH

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about La Vida at Sienna Hills! At our Washington, Utah, apartments, we value and prioritize all our residents voices. We look forward to hearing what they have to say and are ready to do what we can to build the community we all want to be a part of at La Vida at Sienna Hills. We can't wait for you to discover for yourself the vibrant lifestyle you can lead in our thriving St. George area apartment community. Contact us today and get ready to come home to La Vida.

s
06/12/2021

Kristen has been nothing but an amazing property manager! She has been very helpful in the whole process of my husband and I getting our apartment! She is nothing short of AMAZING! Thank you so much for everything! Highly recommend La Vida’s staff!! ❤️

P
06/11/2021

Verified Resident

Great place to live
I love living here in a1 bedroom i like the hot tub and the office staff is the best there are friendly and very helpful and they always ask how my dog is doing. When I pick up a package they always ask me anything else they can do for me

M
06/11/2021

I love this apartment complex!! Kristin and Carissa are so helpful. i never experienced help the way that they help their tenants and future tenants. from the moment you walk in the door, to the moment you sign your lease, it’s nothing but pure bliss. such a refreshing place to spend your money. + your utilities are in the price already so you aren’t paying any extra!! i don’t know why all the negative reviews. i’ll probably never find another place to experience good customer service. great job ladies!!!

b
06/11/2021

I love this apartment complex!! Kristin and Carissa are so helpful. i never experienced help the way that they help their tenants and future tenants. from the moment you walk in the door, to the moment you sign your lease, it’s nothing but pure bliss. such a refreshing place to spend your money. + your utilities are in the price already so you aren’t paying any extra!! i don’t know why all the negative reviews. i’ll probably never find another place to experience good customer service. great job ladies!!!

K
06/11/2021

I have lived here for 6 months. The rental process was perfect. I moved from a different state and with the help of Kristen the move was amazing. She kept me in the loop through the whole process. There were baby snags along the way because this was a brand new building. She expressed those concerns because of new construction and we expected those snags. I love my apartment and location. Super quiet and best of all the manager, Kristen and her leasing staff, Carissa and Missy are so friendly, accommodating and very helpful. I would recommend La Vida at Sienna Hills to friend and family

K
06/11/2021

These apartment complex is very safe, clean, and disability friendly. My mom is disabled and Kristen was very companionate in helping me find the best apartment for us. I wouldn’t know what to do with out her. She’s always willing to give her time to listen and help me with any concerns. I’d give this place 10 stars if I could

A
06/11/2021

The team here is awesome ! One of the managers , Kristen helped me and my boyfriend throughout the whole move in process and even gave us advice on how to get around St. George with us being fairly new to the area. They are always there to help us with whatever we need. I thought the process would be way harder than it was but they made it easy for us to move in and get settled very quickly!

S
06/11/2021

I really appreciate Kristen (the nice office lady) she put a lot of consideration in where to place me for my apartment. I am disabled, I have active tremors and it’s really hard for me to move about by myself and Kristen was kind enough to sit down with me and help me find the best lower level apartment to help with my disability. She was even kind enough to put my parking stall near my apartment. Best property manger that I have ever experienced. This apartment complex really cares for their disabled residents.

N
06/11/2021

I love la Vida!! Kristen is the best property manager I have ever rented an apartment from. She goes above and beyond for me and my family and I really appreciate her. Every time I see her she’s always running around and helping others. She’s a very busy women but she makes the job look easy LOL if you want to rent an apartment here I highly recommend it. Best apartments in Washington!! Always making me and my family feel safe and it’s super maintained and clean.

E
06/11/2021

By far the greatest living experience I’ve ever received . The manager Kristen walked me and my girlfriend through the whole move in process and helped us along the way with us being first time renters. The Maintenance crew there is amazing and so are the rest of my neighbors . Will definitely be resigning my lease !


Call Us
(435) 922-2030
Address
190 N Red Stone Rd
Washington, UT 84780
Office Hours
Monday - Tuesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed